About Us


Advisory Board

Advisory Board


An eminent Power Plant professional having served the Power Sector for more than 45 years and retired as Director (Technical) of NTPC Ltd. He is currently advisor to companies engaged in large infrastructure projects

Air Commodore Sanjeet Roy Choudhury

Air Commodore Sanjeet Roy Choudhury is an Air Force Veteran with 35 years of active service. Since January 2019, he is part of the Core Team and Director at Piramal Foundation in the Aspirational District Transformation Program of NITI Aayog and leading the North East team.

Mr. Arvind Mukherjee

Worked in senior positions in the ministries including MOHUA (Ministry of Home and Urban Affairs), nodal ministry for AMRUT (Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation), Swachh Bharat Mission and Smart cities

Dr. Manas Chatterjee

MBBS, MD (Internal Medicine). Worked overseas. Also worked in the Board of companies in corporate sector , having 39 years of experience

Mr. Sourav Dutta

Worked with Aga Khan Foundation for the Project in Gujarat for Siddhi Community.Worked with Center for Science and Environment for water harvesting project in Rajasthan, Haryana and Gujrat

Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma

Worked with PWD, Ministry of Urban Development as Director (System and Development).Worked as Principal Consultant, Engineer for Ministry of Health and Family Welfare. Visiting faculty member for School of Planning and Architecture, New-Delhi

Mr. Shymal Mukherjee
Resource Person

Worked with Dr. Ashok Ganguly, M.P (Rajya Sabha) as Executive Assistant. Presently working with Dr. Swapan Das Gupta, M.P (Rajya Sabha) as Executive Assistant. Also working with ‘VIDHI’ a legal think tank for interaction with concerned Government officials


We are looking for proactive professionals with extensive business expertise and a high level of personal involvement to join our team. Send your CV now.